uri ilgi

Stories I would like to share

Full House

on November 13, 2006

Need less to say… Sape2 yang mmg mengikuti citer korea… kalo tak tgk citer nih… mmg bukanlah peminat setipa K drama series.. ahahahah ..Image..

you can guess How much I love this drama.. to the extend that It made me want to learn Korean Language so much… So i am glad I did start learning Korean language up untill now Image..

Ohh..oh… Oh… sudah pkl 12.. I need to sleep…. tomorrow keje kol 7 hooooo… so i leave you all with this Vclip Image


Leave a Reply

