uri ilgi

Stories I would like to share

Sad Movie – I love this movie :)

on March 30, 2007

I love thhis movie.. it’s about 4different ppl with 4 different story..

sounds kinda familiar? hmmm ppl who just came to know about this movie might think taht teh way they compose the stoy is like Filem “Cinta”.. but actually this movie came out way way way way b4 cinta … I watched twice already.. and twice I cried ehehhee .. this is maong the first few sad theme movie that i love..usually i hate love drama or movie.


Leave a Reply

