uri ilgi

Stories I would like to share

sarang hae… sarang hal soo eop seul man keum

on March 31, 2007

To view this multimedia content, please enable Javascript.06. sarang hae… sarang hal soo eop seul man keum
romanization by: frostedsnow (also credit: aheeyah.com)

hal mal ri man eun deh… hae ya ha neun deh… chong mal ha go ship eun deh
ni ah peh man seo myon eol eum cho reom goot deo na jo cha doh mam dae roh hal soo eop neun nal ah ni

cham mol rat seo seo… moh reu go sal rat seo
nae ahn neh sa moo chin keu ri oom ee soom eo it seul jool eun
bo go bo go ta shi bwa doh deo mok mal ra boh go ship peo mi chil keot kat teun deh

I wanna love you tell me now
ni ga nae ja ri reul pi chip go keo jyo ga ni gga
neo eui noon bit soom kyol eh doh na eui sal mi deol king heun deul ri ni gga
neo reul sarang ha neun nal… neu ggi ni gga

pyon ha na bwa… nae ja shin boh da doh
nae haeng bok boh da doh neo reul deo weon ha go pa ra na bwa
ee jehn neo reul wi hae ra doh nan haeng bok hae ji go ship peo neol ji kil soo it keh

I wanna love you tell me now
ni ga nae ja ri reul pi chip go keo jyo ga ni gga
seu chyo ga neun ni hyang gi eh doh na eui sal mi del keong heun deul ri ni gga
neo reul sarang ha ni gga

chal mot dwet neun ji mol ra…. nae shim jang ee teul ryeot neun ji mol rah
keu rae doh na hoo hwe neun ahn hae
neol man na mot kyon di geh him deul go apa doh
sarang hal soo eop seul man keum… sarang hae…

it ji ma eon jeh gga ji na… neo eui kyot teh seo neol sarang han chi geum nae moh seub
ee seh sang eh wat teon ee hoo roh ka jang ah reum tap go bit na neun ee yoon
ni ga nal sarang ha gi ddae moon in keol

———–

06. I love you… so much that I can’t love you…
translation by: eebyul (also credit: aheeyah.com)

I have so much to tell you… I need to tell you..
I really want to tell you but…
Whenever I stand in front of you, I freeze up like ice
Do you know that I can’t even be myself?

I really didnt know… I didnt know as I lived this life..
I didnt know that this yearning can hide inside of me
Even when I look, and I look some more,
I miss you even more, I think I’ll go crazy

i wanna love you tell me now
Because you take my place and become larger in me
Because my life is shaken by your eyes and your breath
Because you feel my love for you…

Maybe I am changing..
Instead of my life, instead of my happiness,
I want and I hope to have you
Now for you, I want to become happy so I can protect you

i wanna love you tell me now
Because you take my place and become larger in me
Because my life is shaken by your scent when you pass by
Because I love you..

Maybe this is all wrong, maybe my heart is not right
But still, I have no regrets
Even if Im i pain and misery after I met you,
I love you… so much, that I can’t love you

Never forget my image of loving you by your side
The most beautiful and shining reason after I came to this world
Is the fact that you love me too

— same song, another translated version

06. I love you… to where I can’t – Suh SangIn
translation by: Jungie (also credit: aheeyah.com)

I have so many things to say, I have to say them, I really want to say them,
But when I stand infront of you I freeze up like ice.
Do you know of this me who can’t even do what he wants?

I didn’t know, I lived not knowing that there would
be a piercing longingness hidden inside me.
No matter how I see and see and see again, my thrist is greater.
I miss you so, I think I might go insane…

I wanna love you tell me now
Because you push open my place and it grows
Because even the breath of your graze shakes my life from the start.
Because you can feel me who loves you.

I must be changing. More than myself and my happpiness,
I want you and I must be wishing for that.
Now for even you, I want to become happy, so that I can protect you.

I wanna love you tell me now
Because you push open my place and it grows
Because even the breath of your graze shakes my life from the start.
Because I love you…

I don’t know if something’s wrong, I don’t know if my heartbeat is wrong.
Even so, I don’t regret.
Even if because I meet you, I have a hard time and hurt to the point where I

can’t bare it
I love you to the point I don’t love you.

Don’t forget it, ever, the reason why my appearance right now
shines the most since the time I came into this world.
It’s because you love me…


One response to “sarang hae… sarang hal soo eop seul man keum

  1. CHELSEA HARNISH says:

    LOVE IT!!! JUS AMAZIN!!!

Leave a Reply

