uri ilgi

Stories I would like to share

Which star are you from

on April 18, 2007

Dah lama tgk cd nih kat kedai.. tp tak beli2 sbb review was not that good.. But then now it’s showing in 8tv… hmmm.. nvm…After my exam on Sunday, I will marathon online movie.. if it’s worth buying, then I will consider buying … I think this both clup is the same contect, except different song .. The first one .. I love the song.. I think it’s from the drama ost..

2nd one love the dialogue.. actually it’s a sad verse…nvm.. after exam will definitely watch this drama no matter what.. cos I love Kim Rae Won…. Neomu Motssida .. love every single drama and movie he acted in


Leave a Reply

