uri ilgi

Stories I would like to share

Cutie Cuppy :D

on January 31, 2008

 pics-0054.jpgpics-0057.jpgpics-0058.jpg

Kiopta?? ( cute isn’t it?)… soo cute… but this picture is after I ruined the cute cup cakes.. I was supposed to take the pictures b4 I ruined those cup cakes.. But.. being me, I think I ruined the cakes when I was trying to get in my car or maybe during my “pleasurely” drive way home .. eheheh :P(mandai2 create perkataan pleasurely)😛.

This is supposed to be something like a thank you gift from our manager for the wish and presents that people have given his newbown.. so cute… the cupcakes have pattern related to babies “ baby shoe,diaper pin and two more I’m not sure what was it eheheh.”
pics-0064.jpg

 But nevertheless the cakes are still cute even when the shoes already smeared to the box hihih .. Again, thank you boss for the cute token😉

p/s: forgive my photography.. ahahha ni lah kesannye menangkap di dlm kereta semasa di traffic lights :p ( cos i was afraid i might ruin the cake more before i get to take pictures of it ahahah :p)


Leave a Reply

