uri ilgi

Stories I would like to share

FTTS – Repackage “No Limitation”

on April 27, 2008

:D… found those pics I got from Kayla from HS.. Kayla.. would you mind if i post a few of the pix cos i’m so lazy to scan my cd pictures??? pretty plisss… Pm me in HS if you happen to find this blog and if you want me remove the pix kay… please tell ;)…

okay few more pix of hwanhee and brian…..

and of course… our handsome Hwanheeeeee😀

okay no more..😀.. you wanna see more.. buy the cd :D… Anyway.. I already received the confirmation email from Yesasia that my “Recollection” cd was sucessfully shipped.. hoyeahhh.. in a few days time i will receive the recollection……


2 responses to “FTTS – Repackage “No Limitation”

  1. Kayla says:

    Of course I don’t mind. ^^

  2. ouhh… thank you kayla dear😀

Leave a Reply

