uri ilgi

Stories I would like to share

Sounds Familiar??!

on April 28, 2008

Gambar tiada kene mengena ngan title mahupun content blog πŸ˜›
Gambar tiada kene mengena ngan title
I was driving like my normal days…queueing at the Touch n Go que and lalala…until I reached the booth.. and yeaahhhhh at that moment i reallized my touch and go card was not at the usual spot.. and that very moment i remembered that yesterday the card fall off the usuall spot and i made mental note to search for it when i stopped my car but yeah obviously i have forgotten about it.. so when i was actually at the touch n go que i was frantically searching for my card and hey of course you can’t find anything in that frantic mode.. :O arghhh…. so the PLUS staff pass me the ticket and so today after so many months or should i say after years of not queueing at the snail lane…I need to queue at the ticket queue to pay in the normal busy hectic werking day..

Β 

warghhhh… the queue is damnnnn looonngggg and basically i spent nearly half an hour just to reach my turn and during those many minutes of waiting i finally found my touch and go… Sighhh!! but hey what’s the use of it when you didn’t touch the card in the entrance earlier right?? so there was i waiting at the llooooonnngg queue for more than half an hour…Reluctant to spoil my mood, i was trying to calm myself by saying ” assume i woke up late this morning… i was not stuck for so long just to pay the toll” ahaha… after reading few books on how bad mood/ bad words can spoil your day… so yeah.. i was a bit relaxed compared to the normal me ahahha.. luckily i managed to reach office just in time.

so lalalala.. i was doing my job as usual.. but amazing enough i get to go back on time today… Well i’ve been working around 12 hours a day for basically everyday for the whole week last week, so when i finally stand up and pack my bag, my colleague was surprised ehhehe :P.. Nevermind.. Give azreen a break… i suppose tomorrow will be another hectic busy day for me again..

wait…. i wanna try if i can attach any immeem player here…………………. fly_to_the_sky_recollection_music_playlistΒ  ( when you read my blog and if you can listen to any song then that means i’ve made it..anyway i’m attaching the FTTS- “Recollection” album here… can’t wait for my cd to arrive… yippiee..


Leave a Reply

