uri ilgi

Stories I would like to share

chop chop…

on April 19, 2009

i-shin_gives_heavy_a_haircut_small
Rambut pendek sudah…. I mean seriously pendek…. my loooongg locks are gone hehehehe :P….hilang hilang hilangπŸ˜› tralalalalala.. haven’t cut the hair since forever I think.. last visit to saloon pon was just to trim and layered the hair..

Adakah ini tanda2 kemurungan?? ahahahha :P…
haircut-cartoon

sajeee…..

p/s : smlm gals night out menonton He’s Just Not That into you… menarikss… butΒ  I thnkΒ  I prefer Shopaholic…. but nevertheless, it was enlighting… (yanie made some review on this.. and since i am in no mood to elaborate, you can read it here eheheheheh)


Leave a Reply

