uri ilgi

Stories I would like to share

Restriction

on April 25, 2009

ouh ouh. been so bz with personal matters to the extend i have forgotten about our handsome duo…. wahaa… been waiting for the vid clip or quite sometime.. and here it is… still this is my favourite song from all the many great song…

ouh the lyrics are so how should i say, related? ahahaha…

I just put the lyrics translation i guess

Restriction – Fly To The Sky

You’ve filled up the inside of me like dust
Your old memories cannot be pulled apart

It comes filling back as I empty it every day
It comes rushing back as I send it further away
It makes my tired heart tired a second time

Because of you because of love
I am trapped in sadness
Though I run and run again it’s still the same spot
So that I won’t ever find you again, go away to the far side of my memory, just go, please

It is engraved to parts of my heart like scribbles
The hurtful traces of you that won’t fade away

Don’t come close if you’re going to turn away
Don’t take if you’re going to give it back
Why are you making my heart hurt now

Because of you because of love
I am trapped in sadness
Though I run and run again it’s still the same spot
So that I won’t ever find you again, go away to the far side of my memory, just go, please

I am only tamed by the arms, those fingertips, that fragrance of you
What do I do now now
I miss you, I miss you, only tears like this every day
I can’t forget you, I can’t forget you, only a deep scar in my heart
Though days pass and months pass it doesn’t heal
The thing only you can do, please save me, take me out, from the sadness trapping me,
Keep me, hug me, please


Leave a Reply

