uri ilgi

Stories I would like to share

When you are feeling down..

on February 21, 2011

When you are feeling down.. What kind of music you like to listen to?

For me,i think i like to listen to sad song.. Or maybe slow ballad songs.. Hahah.. Mcm defeat the purpose kan? I think i love the enjoy the song according to my mood.. So if I’m down, the music is down too..

Unless if I’m really really down to the extend that I can’t function well, so then maybe i will listen to fast pop songs..;-) ..what about you?


Leave a Reply

