uri ilgi

Stories I would like to share

Randoms

on March 19, 2011

image

image

image

image

image

I luv taking pictures..

Nahhh…. Not that pro like pix..(i’ve yet to have my own dslr :-P).. But randoms pix that i saw whenever where ever..😉..

Used to carry around my compact cam just for the sake of it.. But now since now it’s easier to just take pix from my droid and the syraight away post it.. I do it more often now..🙂..

So here are just some of it within the last few weeks..


Leave a Reply

