uri ilgi

Stories I would like to share

16 minutes before midnight

on January 29, 2013

I have 16 minutes before midnight… SO I have to compose something before the date changed and my “resolution” for “PostaDay2013” won’t be accomplishπŸ˜›.. (keh keh keh.. though I can always lean on “PostaWeek2013” ~~ CHeaTing!!)

So what meaningful content can I think off in 10 minutes?? errr errr .. Nothing!!.. So I browse through Old Pix and saw this oneπŸ™‚ :

Image

How innocent a child eye is ..πŸ™‚ .. It is not yet tainted with all sort of nonsense .. I heard somewhere, If you need honest opinions, asked a child. A child will never lie..So true..

Even if you are to judge which durian taste the best, give it to the children.. The one chosen by many, is then chosen as the best taste durian.. (so I heard… not sure if it’s true :P)

β€œWhen we are children we seldom think of the future. This innocence leaves us free to enjoy ourselves as few adults can. The day we fret about the future is the day we leave our childhood behind.”
― Patrick Rothfuss, The Name of the Wind


Leave a Reply

