uri ilgi

Stories I would like to share

Daily Prompt: Burning Down the House

on January 31, 2013

Your home is on fire. Grab five items (assume all people and animals are safe). What did you grab?

ermss… ermss… without hesitation :

1. My Note ( ye ke?).. ey my gadgets… dan sewaktu dengannya?? (thot my 5 items will consist of all 5 gadgets? haha

2. laptop bag with all contents??

3. hard disk?
4. File of lifetime achievements ( hahaha.. macam banyak?)

5. Wallet? (leh ke wallet dok hujung2?)

~~~OMG, when I see again my above list, It is ridiculous for me to basically prioritize my gadgets above all other things such as important documents.. hahaha..

In my defense, all those such as Identification card, passport …. I can always reapply..make a new one.. Plus, if such thing as “house on Fire” happens, definitely I do not have to justify why do i need new application for all the documents.(Do I sound so shallow? :p ).

While I need to save the gadgets because all the content is irreplaceable ~~ things such as pictures especially.πŸ™‚.

However, I really do think if the incident really happens (god forbid I hope this will never happen to me or anyone that I know and Love), I won’t have time to think what to take with me. Most probably I think I will run lenggang kangkung ( refer above note, considering people and other living objects are save).

What’s your list of things?πŸ˜‰


Leave a Reply

